Twitter OAuth Rest and Writer’s block

I invested this weekend in learning the magic of OAuth and Rest services, having found a new and completely free to host Rest Back end services I can’t wait till i start pumping out applications with back end, through which users can save, retrieve and even share content. Also I finally found that 3 hours to put into learning the ever illusive OAuth, now I can authenticate users through the app, which means I now can let users interact with their twitter accounts…possibilities possibilities and nothing to do with them.

My main problem now is how depressed i’m feeling over whats going in Egypt, being a long weekend I had a new app in mind that I was planning to build, however and after these events I lost my ability to create. Writer’s block i guess.

Leave a Reply

