sorry for the delay

Hello, been a while since my last entry, I’m supposed to add an entry on how to install BRM server on a Redhat VM soon however I’m currently busy building a monitoring environment for some hosting center I’m working with.

A rather challenging task since I’m not a system admin, and this is the first time for me to use yum to install applications on a redhat machine, so I’m learning as I’m doing it.

mainly I’m installing availability and performance monitoring for this hosting center with emphasis on scalability and high availability.

Leave a Reply

